You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📝 Ненасильственная цензура - это способ ненасильственных обществ создать ненасильственную систему управления (перевод статьи @dantheman)

in #ru8 years ago

@dantheman ,
My response to your post is long so I thought I would make a post and just link it. I have a lot of questions and think it would show great character on your part if you checked out my response and made one back so your followers and myself can fully understand your position on this subject better.
https://steemit.com/censorship/@skeptic/a-response-to-nonviolent-censorship-is-how-nonviolent-societies-create-nonviolent-government-by-dantheman
cant wait to hear back from you @dantheman .

Sort:  

This is a translation for the Russian audience. I'll check your post out, but you probably want to post this as a comment for the original article.

I did post it on original post the day you made it, never got an nswer and then I seen this so I realized this was the same translated so worth a try. 8D thank for checking it out.

I am just a translator for the Russian speaking segment, you realize that, right? :-) You are saying 'you made it' as if I was @dantheman %>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70