You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemNova день 19-ый. В активном поиске

in #ru6 years ago

I'm not fluent in Russian (and do not own a sufficient translator), so I reply in English.

The "Spy-Mechanics" are not fully implemented in SteemNova.
Fleet does not have any impact on spy probes.

What has been the "impressive result" for you?

(And, just for your information - unless you don't attack me, then I'm peaceful towards you.)

Sort:  

Let's communicate in English.

If I send one satellite to you, then I see only the resources, if I send 10 satellites (spies), then I see the defense and the fleet. Second Screen

About the attack, I thought that you would attack since the first one was scanned. I think it's not advisable for us to attack each other, but to see the mechanics of the work of the game SteemNova will be useful to everyone)))

You scanned first. ;)
:D

Agreed, peace is good.

Confused, sorry. Thank you for your time.
The world is really good)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77