Hello, Steemit! My name is Michael. I'm from the city of Kursk, Russia

in #ru7 years ago (edited)

My name is Michael, but you can call it any foreign style - this for me at the moment does not matter

Меня зовут Михаил, но можно называть на любой иностранный манер - это для меня на данный момент не имеет значения

Встань у реки, смотри, как течет река;
Ее не поймать ни в сеть, ни рукой.
Она безымянна, ведь имя есть лишь у ее берегов;
Забудь свое имя и стань рекой.

Борис Гребенщиков & "Аквариум"

Arise at the river, see how the river flows;
She can not be caught either in the net or with her hand.
It is nameless, because the name is only on its shores;
Forget your name and become a river.
Boris Grebenshchikov & "The Aquarium"

По высшему образованию я - психолог. И отношу себя к трансперсональным.
Во мне прекрасно уживаются множество знаний, умений и интересов.

I am a psychologist by higher education. And I treat myself as transpersonal.
A lot of knowledge, skills and interests perfectly coexist in me.

Если вы захотите со мной пообщаться в Телеграмм, то вас встретит ник https://t.me/HRpartner - и это правда, я весьма опытный кадровик. Работаю в должности HR-директора одного из агро-холдингов Черноземья.

Если вы захотите почитать, что я писал последние 6 лет в livejournal - мой блог Кармопутник

If you want to talk to me on the Telegram, then you will be greeted by the https://t.me/HRpartner - and it's true, I'm quite an experienced HR man. I work as HR-director of one of the agro-holdings of the Chernozem region.

If you want to read that I wrote the last 6 years in livejournal - my blog Karmoputnik

Под тем же ником последние три недели я изучал блокчейн Голос - https://golos.io/@karmoputnik - и новые знакомые мне очень много хорошего рассказали про Steemit.

Что ждёт читателей моего блога на Steemit?

What will happen in my Steemit blog?

Сплошное познавательное веселье %) Я из тех психологов, что дошли в изучении других и себя до такой глубины, что оставаться серьёзными уже просто не могут. И даже самые серьёзные и пробуждающие мои тексты вам лучше читать, осознавая, что их точно писали с улыбкой.

Continuous cognitive fun%) I'm one of those psychologists who have come to the study of others and themselves to such depth that they can not simply remain serious. Read the most serious of my texts, realizing that they were written with a smile.

Скорее всего в этом блоге под брендом [Журнал Самопознание] будут публиковаться не только мои статьи, но других созвучных авторов из России (с их разрешения). Главное, что будет отличать этот блог от других - это движение в направлении осознания Единства. Единства всего сущего, без границ между внешим и вами. Резюмирую - это блог о Реальности.

Most likely in this blog under the brand [Journal of Self-knowledge] will be published not only my articles, but other consonant authors from Russia (with their permission). The main thing that will distinguish this blog from others is the movement towards the realization of Oneness. Unity of all things. Summarize - this is a blog about Reality.

Безусловно в нём будут попытки составить карту, подняться над поверхностью и уйти в глубину, чтобы осмыслить Философию Путешествия.

Будут и совершенно мирские психологические наблюдения, размышления, упражнения тесты, техники, игры.

Undoubtedly there will be attempts to draw a map, rise above the surface and go deep, to comprehend the philosophy of Travel to yourself in the Unity.

There will be absolutely simple psychological observations, reflections, exercises tests, techniques, games.

Если вы сами не теоретик и не зашоренный страхами ортодокс, а постоянно практически развиваетесь, чувствуете, думаете - как бы не назывался ваш Путь или религия - вместе будет нам интересно! Ведь все мы учителя друг для друга в этом бесконечно длящемся "здесь и теперь".

If you yourself are not a theoretician, you have wide vistas, you are constantly developing, you feel, think - no matter how your Path or religion is called - it will be interesting to us together! After all, we are all teachers for each other in this endlessly lasting "here and now."

Буду рад новым знакомым, читателям и подписчикам. Мне многое интересно, поэтому я открыт дружбе с разными блогами. И стараюсь быть всегда взаимным во всём.

I will be glad to new acquaintances, readers and subscribers. I'm interested in many things, so I'm open to friendship. And I try to be always mutual in everything.

Будем счастливы! - Be happy!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @osoznanieedinogo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Pleased to meet you!


Welcome... !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! :)
I will follow your account, please follow me at @nikunjo

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Very nice from the first post to get your attention! I hope reading my blog will be interesting to you.

Welcome to Steemit @osoznanieedinogo, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you! Pleased to meet you!

Wellcome to steemit ,
We have developed a website to help new users to get upvotes . if you are interested check my profile for the link

Thank you! Not interested yet

welcome Osoznanieedinogo ! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you for your attention to my blog! I will be glad to get acquainted!

Welcome to steemit!

Very nice! Thank you!

Congratulations @osoznanieedinogo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good work, thanks for sharing!

will be glad to get acquainted!

Nice to meet you Mike)
Good luck on Steemit

Mutually! Thank you for your friendship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93