🔥🎨 Why you should try GoldVoice.club 😊

in #ru6 years ago

At the end there will be my own thoughts in the epilogue but first things first. GoldVoice is growing. 

If in the beginning we had 10-20-30 users, now we’re approaching about 10% of all users of the Golos ecosystem. We’re talking about active users who perform at least some actions over the past week. It's been a long way since the launch of the prototype on GolosFest 2017 in Moscow. And we can move on!

News

In the profile (in addition to the new ability to specify your own Telegram login) the customization of your blog is available (as many of you desired).  Now this is just the color of the feed in the header but there are some interesting ideas on how to use it. 🎨 Now all the guests of your posts will see the color of the header that you selected.

What does it look like? For example, you can go to my personal blog: https://goldvoice.club/@on1x/ (the feed in the header should have a bright blue color). 

Tags in the preview

Now in the preview posts you can see the first 5 tags, if you want to return the previous type, this option is presented in the settings. We’re moving on to the most interesting.

Filtering feeds and blogs by tags

Now the filtering of posts, news feeds and personal blogs is working, the filter window is available by clicking on the corresponding button. 

The filter works by the principle of expansion (by the logical principle OR) and narrowing (excluding posts containing certain tags).

Thank you for attention!

PS here’s an epilogue...

Every day I work on a social network in the blockchain. In the blockchain of the Golos. I don’t get any salary and I didn’t get investments from the Golos Fund. I work for all residents of the Golos.

Some investors want to get % of future tokens when they’re talking to me. And there are no tokens. GoldVoice won’t release its asset. Everything is built around the Golos tokens and its economy.

Over the time, delegates and Whales began to support GoldVoice. Apparently the change of paradigm - "God, this guy works for us! He does something on the court, develops the structure of the Golos without getting any money from the ICO!" does it stuff. I work for all the holders of the Golos tokens. Yes it’s so. When I came here 5 months ago, I didn’t even have an idea that the project would reach such a scale. I’m supported by the Golos itself - its users. I appreciate everyone's voice, only due to your support it’s possible to contain GoldVoice.club, subscribe to @on1x project account, put upvotes, make reposts. We’re waiting for a long but interesting way of expansion in RuNet. And I’ll try to do everything in my power to make sure that the Golos is developing in the right direction!

Sort:  

тег ру есть, а ни слова по-русски нет :)

Nice sharing keep work on and visit my blog

interesante

This is good information

Nice, i like post

Голд войс это прекрасно. но он сейчас не редко лагает(((. Думаю это временное явление)

Sounds like you're doing some serious work! I guess I need to look into Golos more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71