Hello, friends! Greetings from Novosibirsk😃

in #ru7 years ago

   Hello, friends!

   My name is Olga. I'm from Russia. I live in Siberia.

   My English is not very good. Therefore, I will show you photos and tell a little about our nature and the city of Novosibirsk.

   Initially all photos will be displayed on my page at golos.io.

   In the photo hotel Marriott in the center of Novosibirsk

   Opposite the hotel is the Opera and Ballet Theater

   Next time I'll show you a land-art exhibition=))

   Thank you for attention!

Sort:  

great pictures! :)

Thank you! =))

H-How is life there !? I always dreamed about visiting Siberia ! Considering moving there for a few months by the end of the year. This region is beautiful.

Be sure to come! We now have a warm and sunny. You can walk and make a bunch of photos =))

I really can't wait !

Welcome aboard , dear)!

Оля, вы можете писать по русски - здесь много наших

Хорошо=))
Вставлять два текста? Ну, на английском и русском?
Я здесь совсем новичок...
А ещё про тег "ру" он здесь как? Лучше ставить да?

можно вообще только текст на русском писать

ru - чтоб наши видели и читали

Ага, ясненько, спасибо!=))
Тогда я и рассказы здесь публиковать буду=)) А-то без знания английского думала, что только фото выставлять и буду...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51