You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Dancers of Moscow. Anisimov Dmitrij

in #ru7 years ago

I don't understand the message of your blog, but upon seeing it, It is really a latin dance and it is rumba, I used to dance it..and indeed it is very difficult especially the hand and foot techniques and gesture, but I really appreciate it..

Good post :)

Love,
@micch

Sort:  

Thank you, @micch. Ok, next posts about dancers i would make bi-lingvo english/russian.
Yes, it is sport latin dances. I wrote about my dance teacher. I met him before preparation to Sochi Olympic Games-2014 in one dance project in Red Square(Moscow, Kremlin). I like his dance and ask him to help me improve technik.
Of course, rumba one of the most passion dance in latin program and very beautiful. I have a lot of friend in dance and try to tell people about them and about beautiful art of dance. As for me - 'cause i know a bit IT-technology - i help friends to share music for practice and competitions, i like it and glad, to live in dance) we live in a one river

Oh that's great, Wow rumba is one of my favorite latin dance because it is really a passionate dance. So nice that you have a dance teacher in latin you will be able to learn a lot of techniques and everything, I love it.. Wow you will really share and mix good music and that is one of the best ingredients why dance are perfectly performed.

Thank you for sharing this I really appreciate it..

Hi, @micch! I added new article about dancers. Hope, you like it! :)

Oh sure I will check it out @bellmind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56