You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Обращения Граждан

in #ru8 years ago

Yep, in the same boat here. Some of my posts, by unknown reason, produce and other produce nothing. I wish I could figure out that algorithm of influence.

Sort:  

I think, in your case, since it's always pretty clear who is the biggest contributor to your post (it's upper names on the list) - you could just ask them personally )
But mine main concern is, that to implement some major changes here, like this preferred stock option, would be even more difficult than to get approved some "act of congress".
My understanding is, that the majority of 19 witnesses have to approve any changes, and, they might be good miners, but it doesn't necessarily prove the ability and intention to take decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36