I want little bear :-)

in #ru6 years ago (edited)

Hi, everybody!

I am sorry I didn't write long time.

In this post I would tell you about my pets. For my 17 years I don't seem only a bear. Then I was born my parents had a cat, the cat's name was Muska. Cat protect me and then I started cry, It literally tore parent's legs (I mean scratched) And they came to know what is happened. It was cool cat. We washed cloth together and did a lot of funny things.

When I was a year old I was given a dog. The dog's name was Rufina or just Rufa.

She was wonderful. Rufa rolled me on a sled, jumped for Bengal fire, swam on snow, dragged me and my brother out of the water...

My Lelik, my godfatner taught her to cuddle, Rufa stood on her hind legs and laid her front on my shoulders. So she know how to cuddle. Also she knew how to smile. The photo is attached below. Every time when we came and went to the door o the house she greeted us with a smile, whispering a little. I love my dog.

On birthday my godmother present me a turtle. I don't remember how was it name. It was just turtle. During the day it slept and night turned into hell: Turtle needed to go somewhere and since. It lived in glass aquarium It clawed at walls with her claws, it was like scraping claws on a school board. Unfortunately photo this turtle is not. The turtle ate worms and grass called mocryric, it grass look like round small leaves spread over the ground with quite large territory. One day on a walk she went somewhere gone we didn't find her.

Then we had a lot of cats. I remember the cat. His name was Murzik. He came home, as a rule, torn, obviously battling with someone. Over time, he gained weight and disappeared one day, probably did not cope with the onslaught of the enemy.

I also had three wavy parrots, a boy and two girls, Gosha, Kesha and Fesha. In the mornings, when the sun shone above them, they sang and talked to the sparrows. Also I had five quails. They dug into the earth and ate worms, and if one of them is caught and released, then it will give you a hail of earth stones stuck in this plumage. They were eaten by cats. It was a terrible tragedy. I also had a cat. Uncle brought a kitten, said that there is nowhere to put it. I begged my parents to take her. She was beautiful, but disobedient.

Now I have a fish two cats and hamster. Mom and daughter. The cat-mother lives at the grandmother, and the daughter which did not wish to leave from us.

And hamster called Miuki is funny, but bites.

Our cat, the daughter of the grandmother's cat-Matilda and Miyuki are eating honey, and the cat is also drinking coffee with milk. A fish called Saddik put bubbles on the wall of the aquarium and bites if you put a finger in water.

So few nostalgic moments of my life. I will try to write interesting posts as often as possible. I would like my texts to be read as much as possible to the people, I would be happy. I will be grateful if you leave a comment about what is better for me to write.

And if I made a mistake in the text, point me to them, I'm not yet experienced in using English.

P.S. В своём посте, я написала, что в мои 17 лет, только медведя ещё не было в домашних питомцах.
Собаки, кошки, черепаха, перепёлки, попугайчики, рыбки, хомяк, снова кошки...

P.P.S.

Я всё надеюсь...
I keep hoping...

Sort:  

Hello lorelea! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

steemsociety, Thank you for information. It isn`t so easy. Can i ask you questions about this topic?

Welcome to Steem Community @lorelea! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Flagged for comment spam
@steemflagrewards
Please try an respond with something a little more original. You have made this same comment over 100 times. Please quit spamming

I agree. I’m also flagging the original comment for spam. @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @jlsplatts categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

@thanhtam, I am glad to welcome.

Hi @lorelea welcome to Steem! 😁 It’s a fun place to earn some Steem. I haven’t looked at your posts yet, but I’ll just assume you’re here for fun stuff too. Get the most out of your experience here and aligne your self with genuine users like me and the helpful neighbors at @steemflagrewards. We like new friends. Please join us and learn how to help us serve the community. We will help you with your personal blog stuff too if your nice too. 😁✌️

Welcome to Steem, @lorelea!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3116 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Awesome snow dog. I've had pet mice and cats. Love them.

@joeyarnoldvn, i also love animals, but i am very worried when they get sick and die.

Yes, good to have farms, gardens.

@joeyarnoldvn , yes, Rufa was shepherd's dog

welcome @lorelea to Steemit
@kona, do you like the pets of @lorelea?

Of cos, I like them, welcome @lorelea to steemit, pls use #dailypetphotography☺☺

thank you very much @kona

@kona, Thank you. I put this tag. I upload beautiful photos of my pets.

@vipnata, Thank you. I willtry share everything interesting with Steemit.

Wanted to welcome you to the Steemit community and be one of your first "upvotes". The entire community is warm so if you have any questions just ask away. I usually write vlogs about travel and Thai food so here's an example I just posted:

"The Taste of Lanna's Kaeng Kradang"

If you "upvote" it, you get part of the curation (part of the money/crypto, amount shown on post) and the same with other posts by other curators.

I hope you keep in touch and look forward to reading your post one day soon. Have a marvelous week!

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46