You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: С наступающим

in #ru2 years ago

Your post belongs to spamming. Spamming posts spoil the beauty of the steemit platform. I think you can create beautiful and quality content. So I advise you to create original content. Let us all try to make the steemit platform a clean platform. Hope you will pay attention.

Sort:  

Spammer is a person who promotes goods or services. But I don't see no any goods, no any services and any links. Just a picture. A meme.
So I think you are wrong

The picture mentioned in the post is your own? I can say without a doubt that it is not your own.

But he is NOT a spammer.

dear @do-orr-die.

I don't know who you are in steemit. Сan you introduce yourself?

А-ха-ха-ха-ха!!! Ой не могу! Мамкиного спамера отловили!!! :^D

завидуй молча. :Р

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83