My shocking story - 16 - 1/4 - how an idea will change the world (RUS and ENG story)

in #ru3 years ago

Всё самое интригующее, началось именно с 16 лет, то что было ранее, возможно я тоже расскажу многим, но скорее всего это уже будет совсем другое откровение :)

Каждый год, я постараюсь описать в 4 частях, так будет понятнее, вся хронология событий происходящего

Пример:
My shocking story - 16 - 1/4
My shocking story - 16 - 2/4
My shocking story - 16 - 3/4
My shocking story - 16 - 4/4
My shocking story - 17 - 1/4 e.t.c

В начале 2000 года, в моём окружении были знакомые трёх типов:

  • Молодые программисты
  • Взрослые бизнесмены
  • Совсем немного знакомых моего возраста

Первая группа моего окружения, повлияла на моё отличное познание компьютера, общаясь с ними я увлечённо изучал компьютерные технологии, на то время не было в свободном доступе интернета, я изучал компьютер сам, первый опыт работы с компьютером, был у меня в 7 лет, дома стоял компьютер Robotron ES 1834

image.png
и маленькая книжка, программирование на языке Basic.
На то время, этот компьютер и книжка, меня многому научили, так и закрепился интерес к компьютерам.
Позже в 14-16 лет я устанавливал Windows 95,
image.png

потом уже и Windows 98, многих вокруг удивлял тем, что в школе этого не преподавали, а я с лёгкостью работал с компьютером.
image.png

Вторые мои знакомые меня обучали как зарабатывать деньги, что можно купить на данный момент для перепродажи по цене в двое больше, меня это не очень на то время интересовало, но интересовали различные коммерческие сценарии, о которых я узнавал именно от своих знакомых второй группы.

Сам я к тому времени пошёл работать в сферу строительства, и взял с собой друга, с которым до сих пор в хороших дружественных отношениях и периодически поддерживаем связь.

Начинал я помощником на стройке, помогал мастерам по внутренней отделке помещений, мы делали ремонты квартир и офисов. Мастера, которые меня взяли с собой в помощь, они плохо были знакомы с новыми материалами и каждый раз просили читать инструкции, таким образом уже в течении месяца работы с ними, я обучился основным принципам и циклам строительных работ, постоянно изучая строительные и отделочные материалы.

Третья группа моего окружения, это мои ровесники, они как раз и влияли на моё формирование личности, глядя на то - какой образ жизни они ведут, мне очень не хотелось оказаться в их положении. Я старался искать себе окружение людей такое, каким бы я сам хотел стать. Разумеется на улице нужно уметь постоять за себя, нельзя показывать слабину и держаться так, будто только ты способен всё держать в своих руках, мои ровесники и время провождение на улице, закалило меня уже с 7 лет к 16 годам я чувствовал себя абсолютно независимым, у меня была работа, я снимал квартиру и не смотря на то что у меня не было прав на вождение авто, у меня даже была своя машина.

image.png

В целом это положительно влияло на мою самооценку и не позволяло сдаваться, иначе всё было бы потеряно!

English version of the story

All the most intriguing, it began precisely at the age of 16, what happened before, perhaps I will also tell many, but most likely it will be a completely different revelation :)

Each year, I will try to describe in 4 parts, so it will be clearer, the whole chronology of events of what is happening

Example:
My shocking story - 16 - 1/4
My shocking story - 16 - 2/4
My shocking story - 16 - 3/4
My shocking story - 16 - 4/4
My shocking story - 17 - 1/4 e.t.c

At the beginning of 2000, there were three types of acquaintances in my circle:

  • Young programmers
  • Adult businessmen
  • Quite a few acquaintances of my age

** The first group ** of my environment, influenced my excellent knowledge of the computer, communicating with them, I enthusiastically studied computer technologies, at that time there was no free Internet access, I studied the computer myself, the first experience of working with a computer was in my 7 years old, there was a Robotron ES 1834 computer at home


and a small book, Basic programming.
At that time, this computer and the book taught me a lot, and the interest in computers was fixed.
Later at 14-16 years old I was installing Windows 95,

then Windows 98, I was surprised many around that at school this was not taught, and I easily worked with a computer.

** My second acquaintances ** taught me how to make money, what can be bought at the moment for resale at a price twice more, I was not very interested at that time, but I was interested in various commercial scenarios, which I learned about from my acquaintances the second group.

By that time, I myself went to work in the construction industry, and took a friend with me, with whom I still have good friendly relations and keep in touch from time to time.

I started out as an assistant at a construction site, helped craftsmen in interior decoration, we did renovations of apartments and offices. The craftsmen who took me with them, they were not very familiar with the new materials and each time they asked me to read the instructions, so within a month of working with them, I learned the basic principles and cycles of construction work, constantly studying construction and finishing materials.

** The third group ** of my environment, these are my peers, they just influenced my personality formation, looking at what kind of life they lead, I really did not want to be in their position. I tried to look for the environment of people such as I myself would like to become. Of course, on the street you need to be able to stand up for yourself, you cannot show weakness and hold on as if only you are able to hold everything in your hands, my peers and the time spent on the street has tempered me from 7 years old to 16 years old, I felt completely independent, I had a job, I rented an apartment and despite the fact that I did not have a driving license, I even had my own car.

In general, it positively influenced my self-esteem and did not allow me to give up, otherwise everything would be lost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55