You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Отчет о рыбалке 6.07.2016 // The story about fishing by 2016-07-06

in #ru-fishing8 years ago

I dont understand what you wrote, however i do love fishing and it looks like you have an amazing collection of fish there. Our those the reward from your adventure?

Sort:  

I'm sorry, maybe I made a mistake with the tag. after a few minutes I will do the translation into English. it was not a competition. in Belarus usually take the fish itself, to cook and to eat.

Its okay, we are all learning no need to apologize. Regardless thank you for sharing all the way from Belarus.

I'll be happy to write about Belarus more information if you're interested.

Fishing is a hobby for me. I fish on a free body of water, the only way. to pay for fishing is boring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46