Dear Steemit

in #ru-boy8 years ago

     My English is very poor at the moment, so my friends are helping me to put this together. I am planning to improve that in the nearest future. 

     My name is Anton, I am 28 years old. I am originally from Russia, but have Jewish roots. I was born in Arhangelsk city, where I’ve got two College degrees, but never actually used them. Actually, what I’ve learned from College is to be a fast learner and remember the important information. I’ve worked for different companies as an engineer, manager, director. At some point I owned a business. But at the end of the day I realized that I am not getting the desired satisfaction from work meaning I am wasting my time. 

   I’ve decided to do online training on how to earn money online. In 2013 I moved to Thailand where I lived for 2.5 years. That was a very valuable experience since I learn how to be a positive person no matter what’s going on in my life. After Thailand I moved to Malaysia, then to Bali. My next destinations are Europe and USA. At the present moment I am interested in working with Forex and cryptocurrency. I believe in God and the power of Steem and Ethereum. I think that everyone can make a good money while investing a very little time. If you are interested, I can help you to make $100 a day and more.

   My hobbies include sport, finance, cars and girls. I like thai box, surfing, yachting, and of course gym and running. My favorite writers are Tinkov and Brenson. Also I am planning to start my own blog about travelling and distance work, share my own experience.
 

I am open for cooperation. Will be happy to hear your feedback and thoughts.
 

Telegram: @Ki4iro 

Instagram: Ki4iro2  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50