Sort:  

Bigger fake news bubble? Most media today or fiat currency.... or maybe the police state? Say hi to Max and Stacy for me LOL.

  • my actual comments to them now on their YT channelf for this LOL -- You did good man.

I tried today to post that first comment many times, it kept locking me out of here saying your acct did not exist

LOL/Blockchain hiccups.

You did a excellent job holding your own and pointing out that no one should ever invest more than they can afford to lose. It's on each person to manage their own financial responsibility! It really is a shame they can't have an intelligent discussion and instead have to preface your talk with an obvious hit piece but nonetheless you did really well.

Just getting my rehab session in now, will pull this up later.

Say hi to Sommer for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93