You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating the Internet: Science and technology digest for February 13, 2020

in #rsslog4 years ago

I very much am glad you have found my post useful, and appreciate the shout out.

"In my mind, the risk isn't primarily from the workers, themselves, but from the control that a foreign state can exercise over communications."

I note that the USG has long appeared to be an arm of global financial cabals, rather than a national government, and as a result the various seemingly deliberate delivery of critical intelligence infrastructure to foreign entities, such as utlizing PROMIS software, the Awan spy scandal, and on and on, instead of being inexplicable, are exactly what I expect such a vector for banksters to do.

I am hopelessly cynical.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I can also be pretty cynical, but not quite as much as you, it seems. Still, you're right that the facts in this case (and others) do align very well with your theory.

All too well aligned, unfortunately. I do wish someone could prove me wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92