You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating the Internet: Science and technology micro-summaries for September 14, 2019

in #rsslog5 years ago

Thanks a lot again. I am a bit late on this one (was attending a workshop and thus not that present during the last few days).

I am very curious with the first article (on cancer). However, I guess more time is needed for conclusive statements. I am tagging @scienceblocks, @chappertron and @sco who may be interested in this one :)

Sort:  

Thanks again, for the feedback. That first video is definitely worth listening to, if you can find the time. I really couldn't do it justice in the number of words that I allow myself for these posts. But yeah, more time is needed to see where it leads.

Thanks for the mention @lemouth. This CAR-T cell stuff is pretty damn interesting. After the 2018 Nobel prize for medicine went to cancer immunotherapy, CAR-T cell has become a even hotter topic. Anyhow, I will check this video tonight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53