You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating the Internet: Science and technology micro-summaries for October 4, 2019

in #rsslog5 years ago

Hello @remlaps-lite :)

Thank you very much for including my post in this handpicked selection. I'm very interested in reading Supply-Chain Security and Trust. Bookmarked it has been. Also, I would like to thank you for the way you summarized my article. What a great, concise way of conveying the key topics I discussed over there. It's always very motivating when we see our work being so carefully addressed. And you do that with great competency!

Best,

Abigail.

Sort:  

You're welcome. And thank you for the feedback and the interesting post!

I'm glad you found Schneier's article to be interesting, too. He often has good insights. I guess I've been following his writing for a decade or more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47