You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rally 500 March 2020 1rt Week - 2nd Curation Contest (RR500CC) (English-Español)

in #rrcc4 years ago

Thank you so much for selecting me and for the rewarding comments you make,
@ free thinker.
And I congratulate you because you are already on the 2nd. presentation.
I'm just doing the first one.

Muchísimas gracias por haberme seleccionado y por los gratificantes comentarios que haces,
@librepensadora.
Y te felicito porque ya vas por la 2da. presentación.
Yo recién estoy realizando la primera.

Sort:  

Hi, good friend @mllg I like much your work. I hope you will be in a great position at the of the Rally500. Have a good day

Thanks and I like much your beautiful designs, @librepensadora
I´ll learn someday...

And I think we could talk for hours about philosophical ideas if any
calm place anywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29