History of an Apagon in Venezuela

in #rrcc5 years ago

Hi everyone,

I apologize to the @steemterminal team for not complying with the time required to participate in the contest, this due to the consequence that my country is living in my country, some scheduled rations that are up to 5 hours, but since day 5 of Marches have had electrical failures that up to twice in the day, or be without signal or internet, preventing me from making my post without electrical fluid without internet, what I have published is that I had already done it several days ago, but the power cuts Difficulty my time to publish I hope you can understand my case.

History

A year ago we lived a blackout that was exactly the day on Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 4:55 p.m. in my country, in this one it lasted seven days without having electrical fluid, it was the first time that Venezuela lived a blackout of this magnitude, seven days that we had in darkness and despair because when the electric fluid leaves everything stops working, one of the great needs of the human being is water and food, in those days we helped each other a lot with water wells that our neighbors, thanks to them they gave us water to be able to supply the basic necessities, my brother @ junior182 and I went out to see that we could go out to buy, because the other big problem that exists here is the great cash deficit, many people who knew us They gave us confidence, and others gave away some food so they wouldn't get lost, so little by little we could cope with that great problem that Venezuela was living.
At that time I had a one-year-old girl, having a small child in that circumstance is strong because of the lack of water, food and darkness at night, sleeping on the lot of your house so that at least your body was fresh, when we took out the mattress before the night came, my daughter was happy because she was sleeping in another space, how beautiful my daughter's innocence to think that what I was doing was by game and not by the need that we were going through without the darkness, we did everything before the sun went down, my daughter, seeing the darkness, what she was doing was taking her tit and falling asleep early, when the sunlight rose, we took advantage of the sunlight at all times to do our things.


Source

My suffering

I focused on my daughter and my mother, on spending so many days without the electric fluid, going out the next day to see that she was in the street to eat, there was a point of sale that worked but others did not, where my work did not they paid for the lack of electric fluid, it is strong to live in an agony, that you cannot sleep not only because of the darkness of the night, but because of the thought that will happen tomorrow, the lack of communication with other relatives, as they are doing to about taking this situation, that if you can solve to feed and drink your daughter, a little innocent who is only opening her eyes to life that is already suffering the mistakes we have made as Venezuelans.


Source

Sort:  

De acuerdo a la Biblia, ¿Son todas las religiones iguales?

Mira el video a continuación para saber la respuesta ...

(Perdón por enviar este comentario. No estamos buscando nuestro beneficio propio, su intención es predicar las palabras de Dios de cualquier manera posible).


Comenta lo que entiendes de nuestro video de Youtube para recibir nuestros votos completos. Tenemos 30,000 #SteemPower. Es nuestra pequeña forma de Gracias, nuestro querido amigo.
Mira nuestra Discord Chat
Únete a nuestra comunidad oficial: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, We downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what I created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49