RPS-Contest Noble Logo

in #rps-logo7 years ago

The end is near :D , day 21 is around the corner and this is my last shot, so to me sound a good idea to name this logo as "The Last Man Standing".
The idea came from peerplays Telegram group in a talk about rename, or a fantasy name, or comercial name for RPS, I will not repeat all names and ideas that my collegues put on the table, but this what looks like to me.

CHARGE!

RPS55.png

It's true that RPS letters remain, but the game will be Rock Paper Scissors anyway, however it's just a minor detail, the main idea is the warm of fight (LOL), the clash of rocks, the shred of scissors tearing paper, yadda, yadda, yadda :P I picked light shinning colors on purpose. Watch how it glow on different backgrounds.

RPS551.png

For the Glory!

RPS552.png

'Til the Final Bell!

RPS553.png

If you aprove this logo upvote it and hold your ground :3 Thanks a lot for you participation, ty contenders , ty for this contest.

Half and an year ago a broke my hand severely and do not believe I could do anything like this logos anymore, so even if none of my logos has be chosen, I have earn much joy this days. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosevard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93