Rock Paper Scissors - LOGO Idea of clear mind @bangjal

in #rps-logo7 years ago (edited)

Hi @Peerplays I saw your post discussing your colleague Pacatum Inc. Ask you to help him in making Logo Rock, Paper, Scissors and your choice to share on steemit.com it is very true ..

Allow me to participate here ..

My name is Muhammad Rizal with username @bangjal. I try to create a logo with my clear idea here. I designed it with a vector processing application that is Corel Draw X7. Look at the steps I'm working on.

  • The first step, I create the object with a line sketch, I want to sketch the hand of the person holding the joystick

  • Then after the finish line I give color to the object

  • After that, I sketch the stick and give it its color

  • When finished, I put down the writing of Rock Paper scissors and also logos from rock paper scissors

  • The final stage is to give shadow effect to make it look more elegant and sweet

And finished

Idea: @bangjal
Design: @bangjal
Whatsapp: 085262298304

Thank you, hopefully get good appreciation from all steemian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50