Wednesday is RPG Game Day

in #rpg7 years ago

TBH-Small.jpg

I will be running an RPG session of The Black Hack (available in multiple languages) on Wednesday the 5th of July at around 7 PM PST or 10 EST on the whaleshares discord server. Look for the blackhack room both text and voice.

I believe I still have 2-3 slots open if you want to join in. People new to roleplaying games are welcome and it will be PG at most. Don't come if you have a really bad potty mouth or are expecting to rape and pillage.

Thanks,
Michael Garcia a.k.a. @TheCrazyGM
Michael_Garcia.png

Sort:  

You don't say? maybe I'll replay my favorite RPG EarthBound

Very interesting, will check it out, thanks for sharing

Have a very fun time I hope everyone is doing as be sure to check out my latest rough sketch a new birth of a powerful vehicle ! : https://steemit.com/blog/@doctortesla/raw-prints-two-the-bully-dog-part-one
I look forward to building and producing these V13's and V9's as well as many other odd oppsed engines :D as well as the vehicle itself!

I'll be busy then, but this is cool. Thanks for hosting

ohh that's nice will try to participate if I am free :)

seems goodI want details may be I join by the way thanks for sharing your game

Join the Whaleshares discord server and talk to me, we can get you started.

Can you give me details please.

To join the game join our discord server here: https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c

💥#the50💥
upvote and resteem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thecrazygm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice. Hope I will be able to join it next time.

Interesting...

If you can, please vote comment and follow me as well.
https://steemit.com/@theguruasia

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86