Sort:  

This roll came from editing my initial comment. Please ignore it. Probably best to NOT edit my initial comment in the future and simply make a new summary comment instead.

OOC: I found it better to make a first comment with no roll action just so I could update it without that issue at the end.

This is now best practice!

Noted; thanks. I see someone else simply remembered to move the @ symbol away from the remainder of the name and that worked as well.

I've tried that before and it still rolled the dice lol.

ita bit buggy for sure. am not a super square GM so if he rolling two times use the better roll. its more fun to hit then not..a say.

It shouldn't even recognize itself. Let's try it out and see: @ rolld20
No highlight in the preview, so it shouldn't be a link to an account name. Let's publish and see what happens.

Nothing yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31