You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Fourteen Quest post: Astrids missing Recipe book

in #rpg6 years ago

I am all for the plan so far except that I am carrying a two handed weapon that does 4 damage so it would be better for me to be ready to attack since I don't think I can carry a torch and can do more damage.
Here is a link to the original cave quest to refresh the memories of those who have been here already since I have not. The other posts that follow give a better knowledge of the cave system as well.
https://steemit.com/rpg/@darklands/week-five-goblins-stone-problems

Sort:  

A battle axe is two-handed? In that case, I'll have to take the torch. Since I'm carrying my sword and not the bow, that should work.

Then I agree to go with the plan as it is now for this turn. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35