You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over the Edge RPG - New Edition Review

in #rpg5 years ago

Actually, and if you could double check me on this it would be excellent – is there a section in this book that even talks about the GM and setting appropriate opposition? There is the bit talking about what Levels represent at the beginning, there's this bit talking about advantages and disadvantages in a very loose way and almost entirely focusing on advantage for the players, but I can't find it anywhere at all where it talks to the GM about how to deal with opposition mechanically outside of the examples.

I don't think I'm blind, but I haven't read it with great thoroughness. Am I missing something?

Sort:  

I find it really hard to find anything in this book and it lacks a decent index.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36