Sort:  

After returning home from a nightmare battle with the undead I am pleasantly surprised to see a new worker ready to get to work. I decide the best course of action would be to build the stone quarry to boost my stone production so I will be able to trade stone for other items.

TRADING OUTPOST:

  • Exchange 10 stone for 10 wood

WORKERS:

  • One worker to mine stone with Gunners pickax +1
  • One worker to build Stone Quarry (-20w -5s)
  • I will go hunting for food.

RESOURCE:

  • Wood = 18 (+10 Trade) (-20 Construction) = 8
  • Stone = 20 (-10 Trade) (-5 Construction) = 5
  • Food = 8
  • Silver = 10

QUEST:
No quest this week will stay home to do some hunting to gather food. I would like to get enough food to trade for some ale, I'm getting thirsty ;)

aha a was no aware over it. yes you have two now. nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30