You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week eleven Quest post: Undeads and bandits Part four

in #rpg5 years ago

Happyme took a small breather while hiding in the darkness of the forest and is now ready to fight again. The pain of being hit is still there, but in a life-and-death battle one tends to ignore such things. Lucky for me it was just a blunt instrument, so I'm not bleeding. I'm sure I will have some good bruises to show off though!

Happyme waits until the bandit is looking the other way as he moves about, looking in all directions to see where I will be coming from. At the right moment, I jump out of the bushes and swing the broadsword at him. (6+5+5= 16 to hit) @rolld20

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

My blade hits hard and cuts deep. The bandit crumples to the ground, dropping his burning stick. I grab the stick and put it into the fire so that it doesn't start a forest fire. With both bandits now dead, I check out their encampment. I may eat the rabbit here or perhaps take it home. Let's see what these bandits have stolen and what I might find useful. I search both the camp and their dead bodies.

@happyme is going true the badidts camp while he is eting on a rabbit leg.

he take the two clubs. and dind a pair of hide boots. he find four silver. he burning the bodys, take the rest of the rabbit home to his workers to enjoy, he is off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91