You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest: Attacking the tower (part seven)

in #rpg5 years ago

Things seem too quiet and nothing comes out of the forest so I move to the northern map and see the wounded ogre almost directly in front of me. That was NOT a nice greeting party, so I quickly set an arrow in my bow and shoot it at the ogre. @rolld20

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

The shock of seeing the ogre so close must have made me miss. I better get it right this time. A little prayer to the war gods seems to always work, so I say a quick prayer and let loose another arrow at the ogre. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 18.

Oh my gosh! It seems the Gods have abandoned me. Another arrow wasted! I'm now left to the mercy of my upright companions. Just 2 undead left here. Then we can help those that have fallen and perhaps rest a bit before looking for the wizard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98