You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: reworking the up vote how is calkulating. introduce worker happyness.

in #rpg6 years ago

5 food PER worker? This will really slow progress. I think the weekly quests were enough to keep us busy, but this will put a whole new spin on the game. I have a feeling we will spend most of our resources just keeping the colony happy and have nothing left to expand. This might all be fine for those who have everything already, but I'm not certain it will be fun for those just struggling to grow their colony. The Darklands just seems to have become darker.

Sort:  

I'm a little bit concerned about the added cost/upkeep too. Moreso, I'm wondering how time consuming it may become to determine the happiness of every worker, ever week.

"I gave Timmy a donut last week, and now he won't do his chores? I guess Timmy can spend a week alone in the woods if he wants to complain to the bears, while I head to the outpost to buy a new slave."

the happyness is the colony it self not one worker. just feed them what thy want and its all fine.

no 2 food per worker. the feast is a 5 per but more like a crisis if the happynnes is to low.
at this time most of the advance workers are eating two food anyway. a may just say its 2 food not the difrent type. but it will be a testing stage for sure.
its more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31