Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

That would be a success without the use of any amulet, getting the 4th wagon across and completing the mission. WOOT!

you and @stever82 got all the lumber wagon in the the city whit out any problems. the lumber mill has send your tanks and payment for the work.

@happyme your value is 60% and one gold and 5 comments has been payed out.
@stever82 your value is 57% and you to has got one gold vote but only 4 votes do the the use of the amulet.

I'm re-purposing the roof panels I made for your game and am now using them in my own game. That's the beauty of making "components" that can be used and re-used as needed.

Many thanks! I'm getting closer and closer to my goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42