Sort:  

a nice review, but don't distress yourself if it doesn't all correspond to the true story you know. I think it's like the King Arthur cycle: how much reality, how much fiction and how much magic? the traditions handed down, you know, always change with each repetition;)) congratulations on your vote curie

I like hearing you for your sincerity. You have very stark comments on this collection of oral stories. I don't know what to think ... I don't know British history completely, so I don't know if part of it is erased in games and fiction.
My question and reflection would be - why not?
A big hello @grimjim

It's a hard thing to judge and must be considered in context every time. Few people are willing to make the effort :(

Hi grimjim,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36