You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Seventeen Colonye post: Rescue the Reindeers?

in #rpg5 years ago

I spend some time scouting the region, but still have the feeling that I am not alone, someone appears jto be following me because when I doubled back on my tracks I could see an extra set of footprints on the ground that are not mine. As I am new to the colony I need to do some research to understand. My lumberjack worker has now got me a good supply of wood so I will give him the task of building me a bed and a fireplace, as I need some restful sleep if I am going to join the reindeer quest.
My weapons I brought from the ship, 2 ⚔️ and 2 Armor so I have these as well as the stone club and hide boots and helmet I found in the abandoned hut. Hoping it will be enough weapons and Armor for the rescuing the reindeer quest.

FARMING
I found a nice area to start my farming and the next job for my worker will be tilling the soil so I can plant some wheat and maybe some fruit 🌳.
The sun is starting to set and I must quickly make contact with Gunnar the dwarf, I see him in the distance and head over there to make my aquaintence.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97