You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week sixteen Colonye post: liberate the Crimson forest

in #rpg6 years ago (edited)

Let's investigate the Crimson Forest! Because we have no access to hide, I would like to occupy the region. We will also hire another worker for 25 silver.

The workers (11) will work like this:
1 research: Iron Gate
1 builder: wizard Tower (20 wood, 50 stone, 15 silver)
2 farmers
2 stone quarry
5 silver miners

We will trade 2 silver for 4 wood in the outpost (This includes the silver recieved from cyber.explorer)

I will equip myself with bow (+4 gem, 3 dam) and sword (+5), as well as hide armor, leggins and boots (+4 total armor), plus my hit improving necklace and ring (+2 total). I will buy 1 ale for 3 food and share it among the colony before I set off. (+2 hit, +1 production)

Sort:  

10/4
a have given you and steembasicincome shares. its a small gesture. but in the long run its a nice one a hope. since your delagation make the up vote here possible. ty for you support.

Please keep in mind that SBI 'shares' are actually representative of an upvote subscription level. They are not stock.

Thanks!

@steembasicincome yes a aware it was a could fine the word for it..lol..nice to see you investigating a like it. thumbs up

Thank you! I think this is a wonderful program, I really like SBI, and I think for all accounts that plan on posting regularly it is a VERY good investment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28