You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Fourteen Quest post: Astrids missing Recipe book part three

in #rpg5 years ago (edited)

I startle to see such a large create at tje edge of our vision, but his vanguard seems known and our momentum and encouraging sounds from behind carry me forward!

'To battle!' I shout, as much to stiffen my own resolve and that of my closest allies, but also to let those in the previous room know, there is more to do up here!

I charge the southern vanguard. (angle two squares southeast) (6+5+2=13)

@rolld20

Update: I chage forward and connect with a slash, I thrust my sword into the belly of the creature and rip up, disembowelling the creature for 6 damage and death!)(3/3 hits)

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

On a successful hit, I will raise my shield and thrust with my sword!

@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 7.

As my thrust lands, I lift, attempting to disembowel the dark creature in front of me.

@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88