Sort:  

@blockurator the quest is waiting on your actions. the spider is going to attack you one more time very soon .

OOC - Do I act, also, for my henchman?

I move toward the cave opening and stand in the opening where I can get better light. Then I wait for the spider to attack. When it moves in toward me, I slam my hammer as hard as I can into its nose.

I'm guessing that's two moves? Should I go ahead and roll?

yes for your henchman.

and yes on the moves. and roll

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

OOC - Does the worker get three moves per turn?

The worker also moves into the light and swings his club at one of the spider's legs when it is close enough. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

yes he do. the spider attacking 1-3 you 4-6 your worker @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

spider attacking your worker. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

its a hit the spider do 3 damage to him last attack @rolld20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83