You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty five quest post: Defend cyber.explorer from the Snake clan part one

in #rpg6 years ago (edited)

I instruct Maxwell to open the gate for our "guests", no point in wasting time, as I yell, "the fight is coming to us".
I take a position just inside, and east, of the open gate waiting for the Snake clan to filter through the gateway to bash them with my hammer, while the wall hopefully protects me from the arrows.

update: Blaze and I did 8 damage to the warrior just south of the gate.

Sort:  

Frustrated with waiting for the battle to begin, I think I see one of them approaching close enough... so I leap out from behind the wall and charge attack the clan warrior south of me before returning to my position inside the gate.
@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

a hit! and Blaze runs out from the gate to attack the warrior for a total of 8 dam.

OOC: a was reading and not the last comment was sure you where out there..so many plans now a notest you where back in....;( anyway...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79