Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Got hi for 3. I pull my sword back over my shoulder, hands clasped together near my right ear, point of the sword aimed at the ogre's dark heart. I yell, "Aaaaaaargh!" And thrust the sword straight at the ogre's heart. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

I feel the sword punch straight through. It scratches the sternum on its way through the ogre's torso and punctures the back just below the shoulder blade. The ogre slumps. It stumbles and I can see the light escape from its eyes. My torch, on the ground at our feet, illuminates his face as he lumbers forward, and I manage to pull the sword out of him and shuffle my feet to push the torch out of the way of his fall.

Great role play and great turn! Congratulations! :)

I turn and swing my sword at the back of the dark creature beside me. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

He stumbles but remains standing. 3 damage. He has 1 hp left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67