Relaunching

in #rpardo3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Hola compañeros steemers, he deambulado por otros derroteros durante un par de años y he estado casi ausente de esta plataforma. Le estoy dando una segunda oportunidad. Ya he mencionado que soy de Venezuela, ahora en mis 40 años. Soy profesor de inglés graduado con una maestría en la enseñanza del inglés como segunda lengua. Tengo cerca de diez años incursionando en el mundo de la traducción que es algo que me atrae mucho. También soy un amante de la música y ex músico, un melómano per se. coleccionando sobre todo heavy metal underground (o lo que solía ser) y todas sus ramas y formatos (tengo una fuerte preferencia por el metal sueco y finlandés). Desde hace un par de años y dada la pandemia, he dedicado tiempo a aprender un poco sobre finanzas ( empecé a dar clases de inglés para trabajadores del area y luego quize conocer más) he leído un poco sobre todo: mercados de valores, materias primas y por último cripto. En definitiva, estaré muy contento de estar más activo en este espacio. Intentaré mantenerme centrado en ciertos temas, pero de vez en cuando se colarán algunos recuerdos divertidos, reseñas musicales, memorias de la vieja escuela, consejos para la enseñanza, peculiaridades de la traducción, noticias financieras y valoraciones, entre otros. Vamos a ver cómo va, por favor, siéntanse bienvenidos.

Hello fellow steemers, i have wondered through other places during a couple of years and I have almost been absent from this platform. I am giving it a second shot. I have stated that I'm from Venezuela, now in my 40's. I am graduate english teacher with a Master in Teaching English as a Second Language. I have nearly to ten years digging into the translation world which is something that is extremelñy appealing to me. Also I am a music lover and ex musician, a melomaniac per se. collecting mostly underground (or what used to be) heavy metal and all its branches and formats ( I have a strong preference for swedish and Finnish Metal). In the past couple of years and given the pandemic, I have dedicated time to learning a bit about financials ( I started teaching english for financials and therefore went for more) stock markets, commodities and lastly crypto. All in all, I will be very happ to be more active on this space. I will try to remain focused on certain topics but some funny memories will slip in from time to time, music reviews, old school glimpses, teaching advice, translation peculiarities, fianancial news and overviews among others. Let's see how it goes, please feel welcome.

image.png

Sort:  

Welcome back to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61