Prince Charles - photography

in #royalwedding6 years ago (edited)

5CF9BBD9-5AF9-4A6C-91E1-DC5F84562509.jpeg

Since it’s the #royalwedding it’s only timely to share my photo of prince Charles ⭐️🤭

Sort:  

Great photograph @ultravioletmag. Very classy. Where was it taken?

I think it was at Claridge’s or a similar hotel my memory is shocking !

Were you there as an official photographer or did you just get a sneaky shot in @ultravioletmag? Do you think he's every seen it. It's such a great picture of him. 😁

Official, the palace got sent it actually as someone gave me the address and is in gq magazine but they requested the glass be cut out. I’m not sure if he’s personally seen it but palace staff have lol maybe the queen

What a shame they wanted the glass cut out I think it makes him look quite debonair!

He doesn't have a drink problem does he? 😂

yeah I agree with you I think they just can't be seen to have alcohol on official images. Quite strict rules at the palace.

did you take this photograph @ultravioletmag ? am impressed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54