Royalty Free Dance Music for Your Media Project

in #royaltyfreemusic6 years ago (edited)

Composing music is a hobby of mine, and it has been for many years 10+ now.

I mainly produce electronic music heavily influenced by trance.

I have decided to release all tracks under a Creative Commons license. So you can use the track in a YouTube video, game, presentation etc as long as you credit me. If you cant credit, a track costs 30USD for one, 25USD/track for two or 20USD/track for three and more.

I have direct downloads so you dont have to sign up for anything or Even give me your e-Mail. (May change). Formats are WAV and MP3.

You can also donate with crypto if you wish. Check my site out if you need some royalty free music. https://bjokib.com

Sort:  

@bjokib, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @bjokib! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52