You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Royal Bot Reviews: @Boomerang - A cautionary piece of advice

in #royalbotreview7 years ago

Hi there R. :) It was my first time in Discord that day so excuse this newbie. It's a great post. I would have voted for it, but I had made my cast. My friend told me about boomerang and to delegate my SP from my indiv account, since I'm not on there anymore. I don't know. I'm just going to stay away until I understand it. Your post helps, but still too complicated for me. Maybe my teammates might want to learn one day. Since you know bots, and you're not too impressed with them, I will stay away too.

Sort:  

Some bots I like. The bid bots are a gamble but there are other non bid bots that are good. You should delegate your personal account to the @beeyou account.

One day I'd have to take the time to look at your bot reviews. They're very interesting reads. Thanks for the advice. I don't have much SP to delegate, lol, but I'm sure anything helps.

You got dragonized with 50.00% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @royaleagle! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me ; Delegate Steem Powers to @skydragon and Earn Profits (Details: https://steemit.com/profit/@skydragon/become-an-investor-of-skydragon-bot-service-and-earn-profits).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56