True Love

in #royal6 years ago

Screenshot_20180519-050616.png
True love
What can come between true love? As I watched the Royal Wedding live this morning, I fell in love.
As I listened to the words from the Songs of Solomon, my heart melted. As I listened to the minister preach, my heart was encouraged. For True love has the power to withstand anything. It is this such love that I desire. It is this such love that we truly all want. For we were made from Our God who is love. We were created to love and to be loved. Prince Henry loved Megan enough to fight for her. To provide all that she will ever need and to be her prince charming forever. She also had to fight for him. You see what we will do for true love is beyond measure. I want the fire, the passion, the immense desire for true love and I want a man who has such a fire for me. What you won’t do, you will do for love. You will shout to the world I love this woman and she too will proclaim her love for you. This is true love. True love will be there when you are sick, when you are not at your best and still love you. True love does not see out of human eyes but out of the eyes of our souls. This is the love I desire and nothing less will do. What a beautiful wedding I saw this morning. What a beautiful way to start my day. The power of true love conquers all. Have a blessed and beautiful day. I pray we all find our true love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50