Another Stunning Winner From The Royal Mint? Not

in #royal7 years ago

Well after the Stunning and I mean stunning (Still not recovered from that piece of crap) 2017 release with filled us full of AWE, now we have another winner (2 leaches on the British aTax payer on 1 coin) yes we now have The Prince Philip Retirement Coin.

This coin is dedicated to is life service to the British & Commonwealth people, who he famously said wished would be wiped out by a virus, there's a man of real charity and class.

Nazi Head.jpg

To have the affront to offer this out to the British people is a insult, the 2 people on this coin has never done a days work in there life and scrounged of the people all there lives and there bloody Germans to boot.

I bet the people who bought the 2017 Britannia bought this piece of shitte as well and if you did may God havemercy on your souls.

qnazi.jpg

Sort:  

Might buy this just so as I can use it for heads and tails I'll never lose! Heads I win, Heads you lose!!!😂

Or you could turn it into a Harvey 'Two-Face' Dent coin. Just pick which face to burn or scar. :P

great post
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

In case anyone's wondering, it means "Not for self, for country" in Latin.

Sometimes you just have to wonder.

wow, wheres my credit card? a true 2 faced blue blood coin. Need to buy this fast before it ends up half the price. I used to love silver but it does have an ugly side, both in this instance and i cant even be bothered to check if it has a 3 coin maximum order lol

The maximum orders per household on these dime-a-dozen commemorative coins amuses me.
I guess they need to infer there will be a shortage. Won't most of them end up back in a melting pot?

Gutted! they have all sold out, wtf? all 3000 of them gone!!!! i think i know what everybodys bought Prince Philip for his retirement present

Calm down russelbury calm down when the next crap coin comes out I will let you know so you can buy it LOL

Yea sign me up to the crap coin alert, cant miss out again, with any luck it will be a new £100 coin with a street view of a lampost or, or the Prince Philip retirement 20 ounce gilded black ruthemium high relief concave with a slitty-eyed privy mark

Or it could be the Palace staff Christmas present this year.. they all got a Tesco pudding one year so this is a step up, technically. Can you imagine their expression when they open it? They get to look at his smug mug at home as well as work.

they strike again with another terrible release, who would want his head on a coin!?

First :)

Imagine if that really was the back of that coin..

bugger:P well done mate

Ah, thanks! It took me 15 seconds though. I'm getting slower. Too many Chrome tabs open at once, lol.

I have a real dislike for the so called "royal family". Privileged by right of birth..... Ohh pull the other one!! I'm not on the David Ike level of reptilian queen just yet but I do believe that THEY are behind some of the world's biggest catastrophes/secrets (pedophile rings and such). OK rant over.

Ohh yeah and I don't like the coins.

wouldn't mind the mint doing a radioactive coin a presenting it to him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46