I'm the Ruler Of the World (ROW) | Contest

in #row3 years ago

Greetings, fellow Steemers!!

I've entered a new contest here on Steemit, and this one is particularly cool, because it makes us the Ruler of the World (ROW) which is something that most of us would want to be at least for one day.

In my case, I would be a queen :D

image.png
Photo by Pro Church Media on Unsplash

So, let's see if I can rule this contest :D

If you are going to be the King or Queen….

  1. Yes, you’re the King / Queen. Aren’t you surprised??? Shall we share your feelings?
    Well, of course I would be surprised! I mean, who doesn't want to rule the world? I will make this world better by promoting love for animals, especially cats (because they are actually our rulers, LOL), creating many safe places for them, punishing animal abusers, and sponsoring sterilization campaigns :D

I would also base my administration/government in morals and good values, because they are lost nowadays.

  1. For a King / Queen, There must be a smart advisor. So who will be your one?
    My beautiful daughter, Candy, of course. She's brilliant and soooo cute! Everybody would love her! So, who would be better than her? She would be the only public figure in history that no one would complain about ♥

IMG_20180620_083556.jpg

Candy advising (or even ruling) with cuteness ᴥ

  1. So now you have an advisor, Then lets nominate your five steemian friends who can manage / capable to run the most important ministries in the world. You can choose 5 ministries.

Ok, let me see...

►Ministry of Education: @papi.mati
This guy is an excellent choice. He has plenty of knowledge about a wide diversity of topics, and he can speak two or more languages, and he's always sharing interesting information. I know he would improve the educational system with fresh and innovative ideas.

►Ministry of Health: @jamalgayoni
The reason why I picked this user is because he has an insane knowledge about plants and nature in general. I bet he would be a great Minister, and the World Health Organization will work along with him ;D

►Ministry of Information: @disconnect
Have you ever seen the tremendous work this user has done, and still does in the Steemit platform? Bringing information about every active contest on Steemit is his occupation, and what an excellent job he does! I bet he IS the perfect choice for this Ministry, for obvious reasons.

►Ministry of Culture: @gustavomory2
My rocker buddy Gustavo is the one I chose for this Ministry, because of his undeniably good taste for music. A better world needs more rock on it! Rock on!! ♫♦♫♦♫

►Ministry of Tourism: @bengy
This is one of the users I've been following for years. His content is always original because he travels a lot and shares his own experiences and pictures from wherever he visits. If there is someone who fits for this Ministry, that's him.

♦Best team ever♦

  1. Your action plan to develop and promote the Steemit platform.
    I would definitely invest a lot on Steem, because I think that's the most efficient way for making the platform resurge, since lots of people would get more interested and therefore they would participate more and more, which would make the platform grow bigger and better.

Awww! This is the end. I had a lot of fun doing this ♥☺♥
Let me rule you ;D

Greetings, and God bless you all!

Sort:  

Fantastic work... I read all...Perfect... This is gonna be a hit... So you can rule here as a Queen, until other competitors come here...

Aww! Thank you!!! That's awesome! I enjoyed a lot the making of my post. I hope many others join the competition :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65