Routine Day

in #routine6 years ago

At eight o'clock in the morning, but at exactly eight o'clock, my phone rang the alarm, I got up and dressed quickly, I didn't have time to make breakfast, so I did. I went to the bus station in the queue in the meantime, I looked at my phone in the evening to see if there was a message, the bus came without breaking the order. Everyone was sad, tired and stressed as usual.

Photo

I had no seats left. I took my phone off without looking at my breath or breathing until I started to deal with it. Then I went to the workplace as usual I did my work for more than five minutes, I went to the toilet provided the time of lunch, and then came the time. A full hour of great blessing.

We ate food, but we always smoke in the designated areas, then went back to work at the bus stop went to the bus stop again with a lot of my friends, I waited again and again, I've traveled and played again by phone. Then I came home and I watched him a little on the television and I went to sleep because of the morning alarm. This is the day I remember this because all the days are similar to each other always the same things always the same order and rules we do not determine someone we have been living.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keyprado from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72