You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TP-Link AC1200 Smart WiFi Router - 5GHz Gigabit Dual Band MU-Mimo Wireless Internet Router

in #router4 months ago

I found Truconnect mobile internet to be a good solution for my needs. It's like taking your home Wi-Fi router with you, but without cords. I just turn on Truconnect and my laptop connects to the internet. Connecting to Truconnect is easy. It's enough to find the truconnect reviews or contact them and make an application for connection. I have found that 3G coverage is satisfactory enough for my travels with Truconnect. Yes, and it works great with my android tablet and even laptop. No problem connecting to the network or setting up an access point from another device.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64