MY PERSONAL TAKE OF ROUND THE CLOCK TRADER BY STARKERZ; AN EXPERIENCE TO REMEMBER

My first webinar ever. A mega experience to live for. Am not the same before the event. I feel am starting to make a good cryptocurrency consultant.. thanks to @stackerz who made this long awaited experience come true.

webinar.png

I didn't want to miss a single bit of this event, so I got a break off from my work schedule and attended as early as 11:00am Ugandan time. I had to be early enough to work through the internet connections which I feared would hinder me from getting to the webinar in time. I was relieved when nothing interfered after opening the Webinar page. The signing up earlier from a site sent to me by @starkerz helped a lot. I got various presentations going on, and during this same time I decided to call in my fellow steemians; @tesaganewton, @wanasoloben, and @ruthnatala who quickly joined me since we had earlier agreed to make it to the event.all

IMG-20180223-WA0008.jpg
Me and the team already having a feel of the event

Lucky enough I was able to start the event before @starkerz came on air. I followed presentations about the cryptomarket going on. It took a little while before the main man himself stepped in. And finally the big awaited moment came when @starkerz got introduced, he didn't take long to kick off with cryptocurrency. Something I've been trying to keep up to date with of late. I've made lots of investments in various currrencies and the decline in prices got me a little tensed up.. The statement he made about investment always being a risk rejuvenated my energy. I feel I had got so attached to the small amount I had placed in the coins. This is a message we all young investors ought to take in. Waiting for bigger returns in investments can even take up to more than a year, but we always optimistic about the prices rising higher after as short as 2 weeks in buying the coins.

Of recent.. governments, and critics in general are turnishing the name of cryptocurrency being of the view that the market is being used for illegal and illicit activities, but am glad the facts are pinning the USD for funding terror and drugs in the world than any other currency. The various governments that are fighting cryptocurrency need to find a solution to the use of currency for illegal and illicit activities.. whether it's the use of cryptocurrency or the USD. The fight has got to be for the good of all.

Indeed cryptocurrency is more convenient to the public at the moment something I too have experienced as I've transfered coins around various people around the globe.. both in buying and selling of the tokens. And surely it's faster than the banks.

The security of our money is surely guaranteed when we use a hardware drive to store our crypto on. I discussed this with my people most of whom are fellow steemians and actually they all didn't know about it. Many of us have used our payouts from steemit and hard cash from incomes we've generated over a period of time which shows we've worked hard for this money and we need to keep it secure. We have an opportunity at hand here to fulfill maximum security of our money by turning cryptocurrency into our personal banks. The online wallets I realised are not so secure in this regard.

Bitcoin is going to be my new way of setting inheritance for my daughter Lisa.. She's just 5 and I had never thought about opening a will for her, thinking it's about having assets which I don't even have a single structure in my names. This is going to be easy for me now. Setting bitcoin as inheritance is self explanatory for everyone. Bitcoin is always going to grow, and investing in a single coin guarantees one to expect it's rise after some years. How about we purchase one in our children's names and wait. You will honestly not need to cash in for those legal documents used it opening wills for our children.

The actual world debt breathed the life out of me. Am so shocked up to now.. Where are our countries heading with a debt this so huge. How safe are the governments considering to keep the future generation in line with financial freedom. This is indeed worrying and yet no scrutiny from the media has come up against it.

Am so glad you made my first Webinar experience so worth while.

Sort:  

You must be good in cryptal analysis

Nedda sebo.. mpayo ekitono kyemanyi

Thanks for opening our eyes @starkerz. It's a great pleasure to be part of an event led by you.

Thanks so much @starkerz for the great information.
Big ups to @musamalijames for the analysis.
This is worth reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84