Rosesopenweekend Entry. Contest by @adrianobalan . Week 1th. (Photo by sard@rt)

in #rosesopenweekend6 years ago

I'm glad that, finally, this beautiful contest of @adrianobalan has also arrived on Steemit! On the other social networks was very popular and we could see some beautiful roses.
For my first week I choose a rose that I photographed in a garden in Florence a few years ago. Few petals, but a lot of charm. Good Sunday everyone!
1142.JPG

Find the rules to participate in the contest in this link:
https://steemit.com/rosesopenweekend/@adrianobalan/rosesopenweekend-contest-by-adrianobalan-1th-week

photo_2017-09-26_19-07-07  aa.jpg

Sort:  

Very beautiful rose! Good luck and thanks for telling about the contest!

Many thanks @keithboone , I love your rose!!!

You are too kind :)

Excellent macro!

many thanks

A stunning purple rose capture @sardrt I've been looking out for recent posts for the Rosesopenweekend as I'd really like to participate. i thought it might not be going anymore. So next weekend I shall make a start. Have a wonderful week my friend.

Thanks, I'm curious to see your roses, my friend!

Thank you Daniela..... I decided not to wait for the weekend as the contest runs for the entire week and was very happy to add my first entry. I absolutely love roses.

oh, my dear, your roses is fantastic!!!

Thanks so much. I’m glad you like them.

Meravigliosa questa foto, con questo fermo immagine semplicemente favoloso

Grazie..è bella questa rosa! la foto...segue...

Beautiful flowers 😍😍😍

many thanks

beautiful flower

thanks a lot

It's beautiful

Is biutiful flower,l like your post

very beautiful flowers, supported by perfect portrait.

Beautifull, i like it

many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56