Pink rose among the lush greenery! Rosesopenweekend Entry. Contest by @adrianobalan Week 3th. (Photos by @olga.maslievich)

in #rosesopenweekend6 years ago (edited)

This beautiful rose rose brightly among the lush greenery of the city park. This is the case when the plants,  planted of hands of the people become like to the beauty of wildlife!


 This is my contribution to the @adrianobalan contest.
Rules for participating in the Rosesopenweekend

 Thanks for your time!
 

Sort:  

Lovely rose Olga, Have a nice day : )

this wondrous flower and I am impress it. Lovely click

Terimakasih sudah mengunjungi blog saya

Beautiful Rose! Look at the color.. :)

I like the flower

awesome picture!!!! I took some nice pictures of flowers myself a few days back, check it out if you get a chance... and keep in touch
https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@marcelsantos/i-am-going-to-retire-my-camera

Wow beautiful rose

Очень красивая фотография. Мне очень нравиться.

Wow. beautiful flowers. my friend @olga.maslievich i like post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54