Pink Rose for Roseopenweekend

Right now the wind is howling and temperature is dropping. I feel the cold air coming through the door. The summer is over. By saying that I must admit that we enjoyed warm and sunny first days of the autumn. And I expect more nice days ahead. Usually the autumn here is mild and quite nice. But I don't want to say goodbye to the summer.

Flowers will keep the nice memories for the warm days. And here it is the lovely pink rose with sunny heart.

image


image


Images taken with Samsung J5.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

that is nice. i like flower photography.
please can you upvote my photos & follow me. i will follow you. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38