Contest of Petals #rosesopenweekend #my Orenge rose photos

Hello friends good morning and happy Sunday ☕
I want to share my rose photographs for #rosesopenweekend contest of #petals
I hope you will enjoy my today's photos
_20180923_083824.jpg

Photos by @mrunalini

_20180918_185013.jpg
Camera Lenovo k4 mobile phone
See you in the next blog 💃

Sort:  

Lovely rose photography

Thanks friend 😊

Welcome friend

Wow beautiful dear

Thanks dear 😊

Wow so beautiful

Thank you 😊

Nice content. Follow me also. Check my blog Upvote, Comment, and Resteem. Thanks.

Muy buena foto.saludos desde Venezuela

Thank you friend 😊

Muy buena foto.saludos desde Venezuela

Wow so beautiful

Thanks friend 😊

Wow nice flower.

Thanks dear 😊

awesome,,,, lovely,,,,, kono katha hbe na.....

Thanks friend 😊

stay in touch.... 😉😉😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

always love your photography and i just love to see your new new photography post..mostly i like how you capture flowers snap and the way you present them...keep up the good works dear...

Thank you so much dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99